Lab Alumni

Former lab members who would like to appear on this page, please email cworby@ucsd.edu 

Zhong-Yin Zhang, Ph.D.

Distinguished Professor of Medicinal Chemistry

Robert C. and Charlotte P. Anderson Chair in Pharmacology Head, Department of Medicinal Chemistry and Molecular Pharmacology

Director, Institute for Drug Discovery

Purdue University

E-mail: zhang-zy@purdue.edu

http://www.mcmp.purdue.edu


JC-1.jpg

Jixin Cui

AmGen, San Francisco


Kim Nguyen   Graduate School, MIT, Boston

Kim Nguyen

Graduate School, MIT, Boston

Kim Nguyen

Graduate School, MIT, Boston


GT-1.jpg

Gregory S Taylor, GT, Ph.D.

Omaha, Nebraska

 


Xing Guo

Xing Guo

Xing Guo, Ph.D., 'The General'

Professor/Investigator

Zhejiang University, Hangzhou, Zhejiang, China

Email: xguo@zju.edu.cn

Website: Guo 'The General' 's lab


Matt Rardin

Matt Rardin

Matt Rardin, Ph.D.

Amgen, San Francisco

Email: mrardin@amgen.com

Website: Amgen Inc.


Eric Durrant

Eric Durrant

Eric Durrant, M.Sc.

Novartis, San Diego

Email: ericsd9@gmail.com

Website: Novartis Inc.


Vincent S. Tagliabracci

Vincent S. Tagliabracci

Vincent S. Tagliabracci, Ph.D., B.L.C., A.B.T.L.T.V.

Assistant Professor

Department of Molecular Biology

University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center

Email: Vincent.Tagliabracci@utsouthwestern.edu

Website: The Vinnie Lab (BLC.200.A)

 


Otis Vacratsis

Otis Vacratsis

Otis Vacratsis, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Dept. of Chemistry & Biochemistry

University of Windsor

Email: vacratsi@uwindsor.ca 

Website: Otis Vacratsis


James T. Slama

James T. Slama

James T. Slama, Ph.D.

Professor, Department of Medicinal Chemistry

University of Toledo, OH

Email: james.slama@utoledo.edu

Website: The Slama Lab

 


Heidi L. Schubert

Heidi L. Schubert

Heidi L. Schubert, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Biochemistry

University of Utah

Email: heidi@biochem.utah.edu

Website: The Schubert Lab

 


Fred Robinson

Fred Robinson

Fred L. Robinson, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Neurology

Oregon Health & Science University

Email: robinsof@ohsu.edu

Website: The Robinson Lab


Lorena Navarro

Lorena Navarro

Lorena Navarro, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Microbiology and Molecular Genetics

University of California - Davis

Email: lonavarro@ucdavis.edu

Website: Lorena Navarro


Doug Mitchell

Doug Mitchell

Doug Mitchell, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Chemistry

University of Illinois

Email: douglasm@illinois.edu

Website: The Mitchell Lab


Laura Mauro

Laura Mauro

Laura J. Mauro, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Department of Animal Science

University of Minnesota

Email: mauro002@umn.edu

Website: The Mauro Lab


Shaun Lee

Shaun Lee

Shaun Lee, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

University of Notre Dame, IN

Email: Shaun.W.Lee.310@nd.edu

Website: The Lee Lab


Stephen Juris

Stephen Juris

Stephen J. Juris, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Central Michigan University

Email: stephen.j.juris@cmich.edu

Website: The Juris Lab 


Beverly M. Yashar

Beverly M. Yashar

Beverly M. Yashar, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Human Genetics

University of Michigan

Email: yashar@umich.edu

Website: The Yashar Lab


kelly-brayton.jpg

Kelly A. Brayton, Ph.D.

Professor, Department of Veterinary Microbiology and Pathology

Washington State University

Email: kbrayton@vetmed.wsu.edu

Website: The Brayton Lab

 


Ourania Andrisani

Ourania Andrisani

Ourania Andrisani, Ph.D.

Professor

Purdue University College of Veterinary Medicine

Email: andrisao@purdue.edu

Website: The Andrisani Lab


Feng Shao

Feng Shao

Feng Shao, Ph.D.

Investigator,

National Institute of Biological Sciences, Beijing

Email: shaofeng@nibs.ac.cn  

Website: The Feng Shao Lab


Neal Alto

Neal Alto

Neal Alto, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Department of Microbiology

University of Texas Southwestern, Dallas

Email: neal.alto@utsouthwestern.edu

Website: The Alto Lab

 


Seema Mattoo

Seema Mattoo

Seema Mattoo, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Biological Sciences

Purdue University

Email: smattoo@purdue.edu

Website: Seema Mattoo


Junyu Xiao

Junyu Xiao

Junyu Xiao, Ph.D.

Principle Investigator, College of  Life Sciences

Peking University

Email: junyuxiao@pku.edu.cn

Website: Junyu Xiao

 


Jianzhong Wen

Jianzhong Wen

Jianzhong Wen, Ph.D.

Merck & Co., New Jersey

Website: Merck.com


Ji Zhang

Ji Zhang

Ji Zhang, Ph.D.

Merck & Co., New Jersey

Website: Merck.com


Zhong-Yin Zhang

Zhong-Yin Zhang

Zhong-Yin Zhang, Ph.D.

Professor and Chair, Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology

Indiana University School of Medicine

Email: zyzhang@iu.edu

Website: The Zhang Lab


Kun Liang Guan

Kun Liang Guan

Kun Liang Guan, Ph.D.

Professor, Department of Pharmacology

University of California San Diego

Email: kuguan@ucsd.edu

Website: The Guan Lab


Matthew Gentry

Matthew Gentry

Matthew Gentry, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Department of Molecular and Cellular Biochemistry

University of Kentucky College of Medicine

Email: matthew.gentry@uky.edu

Website: The Gentry Lab


Kim Orth, Ph.D.

Professor, Molecular Biology, Biochemistry

University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center

 Email: kim.orth@utsouthwestern.edu

Website: The Orth Lab

Kim Orth

Kim Orth


John Denu

John Denu

John Denu, Ph.D.

Department of Biomolecular Chemistry

University of Wisconsin - Madison

Emai: jmdenu@wisc.edu

Website: The Denu Lab


David Pagliarini, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Biochemistry

University of Wisconsin - Madison

Email: pagliarini@wisc.edu

Website: The Pagliarini Lab

David Pagliarini

David Pagliarini


Quinn Vega

Quinn Vega

Quinn C. Vega, Ph.D.

Professor, Biology and Molecular Biology

Montclair State University

Email: vegaq@mail.montclair.edu

Website: Quinn Vega